Servicing All of Western Canada from our 7 Strategic Locations.

Bonnyville

Suite 112, 5005 55 Avenue
Bonnyville, AB T9N 0A7

Ph: 780 826 5552
Fx: 403 343 6914

Calgary (Corporate Office)

Suite 900, 736 8 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 1H4

Ph: 403 264 1160
Fx: 403 343 6914

Fort McMurray

Unit 6F, 380 MacKenzie Blvd.
Fort McMurray, AB T9H 4C4

Ph: 587 601 1275
Fx: 403 343 6914

Grande Prairie

9001 158 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 2N8

Ph: 780 513 3779
Fx: 403 343 6914

Lloydminster

5531 70 Avenue
Lloydminster, AB T9V 3N6

Ph: 780 870 5350
Fx: 403 343 6914

Red Deer

10 Belich Crescent
Red Deer County, AB T4S 2K5

Ph: 403 343 6900
Fx: 403 343 6914

Sherwood Park

2157 87 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T6P 1L5

Ph: 780 464 5372
Fx: 403 343 6914

Our Team

Kyle Woodward

Operations Manager

Email: kwoodward@bravotarget.ca
Location: Edmonton

Neil Greening

Turnaround Manager

Email: ngreening@bravotarget.ca
Location: Lloydminster

April Stuckey

Medical Manager

Email: astuckey@bravotarget.ca
Location: Grande Prairie

Mailinh Wood

Logistics Manager

Email: mwood@bravotarget.ca
Location: Red Deer

Gary Kelahear

Business Development (Southern Alberta)

Email: gkelahear@bravotarget.ca
Location: Red Deer

Cindy Simon

Business Development (Heartland)

Email: CSimon@bravotarget.ca
Location: Edmonton

Tony Cross

Business Development (Wellsite)

Email: across@bravotarget.ca
Location: Calgary

Todd Clarke

Area Manager (Fort McMurray)

Email: tclarke@bravotarget.ca
Location: Fort McMurray

Colin Kostyniuk

Area Manager (North West)

Email: ckostyniuk@bravotarget.ca
Location: Grande Prairie

Trent Doupe

Area Manager (South & Heartland)

Email: tdoupe@bravotarget.ca
Location: Edmonton

24 HOUR EMERGENCY DISPATCH: 1 866 513 3779

email: info@bravotarget.ca